BHP Law
David Lucas
Kingfisher House
2 Kingfisher Way
Preston Farm
Stockton on Tees
TS18 3EX
davidl@bhplaw.co.uk
01642 660594

Hamilton Pratt
Fay Lyttle
Franchise House
3A Tournament Court
Tournament Fields
Warwick
CV34 6LG
fay.lyttle@hplaw.co.uk
01926 836 820
07753246550

Harper Macleod
David Kaye or Andy Fraser

The Ca’d’oro
45 Gordon Street
Glasgow
G1 3PE
David.kaye@harpermacleod.co.uk
andrew.fraser@harpermacleod.co.uk
0141 221 8888

Owen White Solicitors
Jane Masih or Andrew Hayward

Senate House
62 – 70 Bath Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3SR
jane.masih@owenwhite.com
andrew.hayward@owenwhite.com
01753 876800

Higgs & Sons
David Bayliss

3 Waterfront Business Park
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1LX
david.bayliss@higgsandsons.co.uk
0345 111 5050

Komerse Ltd
Kate Legg

3 Greenleighs
Sedgley
Dudley
West Midlands
DY3 3RZ
kate@komerse.co.uk
07941 060181

Shoosmiths LLP
Emma Lusty

2 Colmore Square
38 Colmore Circus Queensway
Birmingham
B4 6BJ
emma.lusty@shoosmiths.co.uk
03700 86 4367
07711 193097

Goldsteins Legal
Roz Goldstein QFP

11 High Street
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 1LD
roz@goldsteinlegal.co.uk
01753 865165